Russian Premier League 2021/2022: season schedule, standings, scores and live odds

12th round
Upcoming
13th round
30 Oct Sat
Game Predictions Home Draw Away
0 Read more
0 Read more
1 Nov Mon
Game Predictions Home Draw Away
0 Read more
0 Read more
14th round
6 Nov Sat
Game Predictions Home Draw Away
0 Read more
15th round
20 Nov Sat
Game Predictions Home Draw Away
0 Read more
0 Read more
22 Nov Mon
Game Predictions Home Draw Away
0 Read more
0 Read more
16th round
27 Nov Sat
Game Predictions Home Draw Away
0 Read more
30 Nov Tue
Game Predictions Home Draw Away
0 Read more
17th round
4 Dec Sat
Game Predictions Home Draw Away
0 Read more
0 Read more
18th round
11 Dec Sat
Game Predictions Home Draw Away
0 Read more
14 Dec Tue
Game Predictions Home Draw Away
0 Read more

New to betting?

Guides on how to start betting

Bookmakers for betting on the Russian Premier League

For publicity